Our Trustees and Board

Our Trustees

Jenny Seeto

Viliame Leqa

Our Board

Our Board members represent a diverse cross section of commerce and industry leaders 


Vinay Narsey

Narseys Plastics Industries Pte Ltd

Vice President​

Eldon Eastgate

Essity Australasia (Fiji) Ltd

Immediate Past President

Sandeep Chauhan

Star Printery Pte Ltd

Board Member

Vera Chute

Value City (SP) Pte Ltd

Board Member

Rowena Taito

Westpac Banking Cooperation


Fantasha Lockington

Fiji Hotel & Tourism Association

Board Member

Mike Spencer

Paradise Beverages
(Fiji) Ltd

board Member

Sharyne Fong

Insight Business Advisory Pte Ltd

Board Member

Anil Senewiratne

Vision Investments Ltd

Board Member

Jeetender Rai

NCI Packaging

Board Member

Mitesh Kapadia

Motibhai & Company Ltd

Board Member

Arvin Maharaj

VKJ Global


Himen Chandra

Comfort Home Furnishing Ltd

Our Council Chairpersons

Council Chair

Karunesh Rao

Energy Fiji Limited

Council Chair

Sharoon Shah

Reserve Bank of Fiji

Council Chair

Mahendra Chand

Munro Leys

Council Chair

Harvie Probert

Fiji Gas Pte Ltd

Council Chair

Watisoni Nata

The Merch

Council Chair

Hans Reiher

Fiji Gas

council Chair

Sharyne Fong

Leadership Fiji